Unsere Standorte und Büros

Standorte der TVF

legende_geschaeftsstellen Geschäftsstellen

Geschäftsleitung/ Verwaltung Cottbus
Dissenchener Straße 50
03042 Cottbus
info@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 355/ 49 38 28 20
Fax: +49 355/ 49 38 28 45

legende_regionalbereiche Regionalbereiche

Region Ost – Cottbus
Dissenchener Straße 50
03042 Cottbus
info@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 355/ 49 38 28 20
Fax: +49 355/ 49 38 28 45

Region Ost – Berlin
Moriz-Seeler-Str. 5
12489 Berlin
berlin@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 30/ 28 88 40 28
Fax: +49 30/ 28 88 40 24

Region West – Dortmund
Kohlenweg 1
44147 Dortmund
dortmund@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 231/ 998 92 900
Fax: +49 231/ 998 92 919

Region Süd/ West – Ludwigshafen
Unteres Rheinufer 16
67061 Ludwigshafen
ludwigshafen@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 621/ 579 53 0

legende_projektstandorte Projektstandorte/ Büros

Boxberg
boxberg@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 35774/ 338 0
Fax: +49 35774/ 338 33

Kesselsdorf 
info@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 35204/ 79 94 41
Fax: +49 35204/ 79 94 42

Rheinsberg 
rheinsberg@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 33931/ 575 98
Fax: +49 33931/ 575 97

Rostock
rostock@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 381/ 207 15 18
Fax: +49 381/ 121 13 16

Duisburg
dortmund@tvf-altwert.de
Tel.: +49 203/ 522 67 44
Fax: +49 203/ 522 54 07